The Avid Life-style of bibliophile

β€œBooks to the ceiling,
Books to the sky,
My pile of books is a mile high.
How I love them! How I need them!
I’ll have a long beard by the time I read them.”
― Arnold Lobel

Its an amazing thing, these dead trees and over-processed paper have done to my life. I wasn’t like a book-junkie till about six month ago and God I felt bad for not being one before. I used to call myself a “reader” in high school but looking back on that point ….

855

Since then I have been so engrossed in the world of literature and it hasn’t disappointed, the way books keep me sane sometimes when I feel clustered with life,responsibility *sigh*. My appreciation for them forced me to finally create a blog, to go in depth and share my take on books and how they have shaped my life.

200_s

So enough of my mellow-dramatic life and the chaos that is my anxiety filled brain and lets talk about books. Thanks for readingdistracted

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for reading πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

